Bedfordshire County Football League

The Home of Football in Bedfordshire

President Terry Sadler 01234 870920 tm.sadler@btinternet.com
       
Chairman of Committee & Hon Treasurer Barry Watson 01234 351890 btwatson@hotmail.co.uk
       
Vice Chairman, Hon Registration Secretary, Peter Francis 01767 221022 peter.francis30@ntlworld.com
Hon Press & Media Secretary   07779 680269  
       
Hon Referee Secretary Brian Humphries 01234 840561 footyref@hotmail.com
    07521 790300  
       
Hon General Secretary & Fixture Secretary Barry Snelson 01234 317597 barry.snelson@gmail.com
       
Committee Member Keith Redman 01767 224369 k.redman3@ntlworld.com
       
Committee Member Bradley Hallybone 07521 360055 Bradhallybone@hotmail.co.uk
       
Committee Member Roland Simmonds 01234 217688 rsimmonds68@btinternet.com
       
Committee Member Peter Onion 01767 627396 peter.onion@virgin.net
       
Committee Member Dan Gauntlett 07584 370376 Dan.Gauntlett@Capita.co.uk
       
Committee Member Gary Ingerson 07800 864040 Garyingerson627@virginmeadia.com